1
  2
  3
  4
  5
  6
  7
  8
  9
 10
 11
 12
 13
 14
 15
 16
 17
 18
 19
 20
 21
 22
 23
 24
 25
 26
 27
 28
 29
 30
 31
 32
 33
 34
 35
 36
 37
 38
 39
 40
 41
 42
 43
 44
 45
 46
 47
 48
 49
 50
 51
 52
 53
 54
 55
 56
 57
 58
 59
 60
 61
 62
 63
 64
 65
 66
 67
 68
 69
 70
 71
 72
 73
 74
 75
 76
 77
 78
 79
 80
 81
 82
 83
 84
 85
 86
 87
 88
 89
 90
 91
 92
 93
 94
 95
 96
 97
 98
 99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
//! Open source is mostly just normal people
//!
//!   - **Date:** August 14, 2017
//!   - **Subject:** My experience with ember-cli-typescript as an example:
//!     we're all just people muddling along and doing our best.
//!   - [**Audio**][mp3]
//!
//! [mp3]: https://www.podtrac.com/pts/redirect.mp3/cdn.newrustacean.com/file/newrustacean/bonus/9.mp3
//!
//! <audio style="width: 100%" title="Bonus 9: Open source is just normal people" controls preload=metadata src="https://www.podtrac.com/pts/redirect.mp3/cdn.newrustacean.com/file/newrustacean/bonus/9.mp3">
//!
//!
//! Links and Notes
//! ---------------
//!
//! - [ember-cli-typescript]
//! - [The Bike Shed #118: Nonsense In, Nonsense Out][bike shed]
//! - Sean's appearance on New Rustacean: [Interview 1]
//!
//! [ember-cli-typescript]: https://github.com/typed-ember/ember-cli-typescript
//! [bike shed]: http://bikeshed.fm/118
//! [Interview 1]: https://www.newrustacean.com/show_notes/interview/_1/index.html
//!
//!
//! Sponsors
//! --------
//!
//!   - [Anthony Deschamps]
//!   - Anthony Scotti
//!   - Aleksey Pirogov
//!   - Andreas Fischer
//!   - Andrew Thompson
//!   - [Behnam Esfahbod]
//!   - Benjamin Wasty
//!   - Brent Vatne
//!   - [Charlie Egan]
//!   - Chris Jones
//!   - [Chris Palmer]
//!   - [Christopher Giffard]
//!   - Dan Abrams
//!   - [Daniel Collin]
//!   - [David W. Allen]
//!   - [Derek Morr]
//!   - Eugene Bulkin
//!   - [Henri Sivonen]
//!   - [Jakub "Limeth" Hlusička]
//!   - James Cooper
//!   - Jonathan Turner
//!   - Jordan Henderson
//!   - [Jupp Müller]
//!   - Justin Ossevoort
//!   - [Karl Hobley]
//!   - Keith Gray
//!   - Kilian Rault
//!   - Luca Schmid
//!   - Matt Rudder
//!   - Matthew Piziak
//!   - [Max Jacobson]
//!   - [Messense Lv]
//!   - Micael Bergeron
//!   - Oliver Uvman - see the [Tomaka Patreon] and [arewegameyet.com]
//!   - Ovidiu Curcan
//!   - [Pascal Hertleif]
//!   - [Patrick O'Doherty]
//!   - Peter Tillemans
//!   - Philipp Keller
//!   - Ralph Giles ("rillian")
//!   - Randy MacLeod
//!   - Raph Levien
//!   - Raphael
//!   - [Rob Tsuk]
//!   - reddraggone9
//!   - [Sebastián Ramírez Magrí]
//!   - Steven Murawski
//!   - [Stuart Hinson]
//!   - Tim Brooks
//!   - Tom Prince
//!   - Ty Overby
//!   - Tyler Harper
//!   - Vesa Kaihlavirta
//!   - Warren Harper
//!   - [William Roe]
//!   - Zaki
//!
//! [Anthony Deschamps]: https://github.com/adeschamps
//! [Behnam Esfahbod]: https://github.com/behnam
//! [Brent Vatne]: https://github.com/brentvatne
//! [Charlie Egan]: https://charlieegan3.com
//! [Chris Palmer]: http://red-oxide.org/
//! [Christopher Giffard]: http://blog.cgiffard.com
//! [Daniel Collin]: https://twitter.com/daniel_collin
//! [David W. Allen]: http://GitHub.com/DataRiot
//! [Derek Morr]: https://twitter.com/derekmorr
//! [Henri Sivonen]: https://hsivonen.fi/
//! [Jakub "Limeth" Hlusička]: https://github.com/Limeth
//! [Jupp Müller]: https://de.linkedin.com/in/juppm
//! [Karl Hobley]: https://github.com/kaedroho/
//! [Max Jacobson]: https://twitter.com/maxjacobson
//! [Messense Lv]: https://github.com/messense
//! [Pascal Hertleif]: https://pascalhertleif.de/
//! [Patrick O'Doherty]: https://twitter.com/patrickod
//! [Philipp Keller]: https://twitter.com/hansapla
//! [Rob Tsuk]: https://github.com/rtsuk
//! [Sebastián Ramírez Magrí]: https://www.twitter.com/sebasmagri
//! [Stuart Hinson]: http://stuarth.github.io/
//! [Tomaka Patreon]: https://www.patreon.com/tomaka/
//! [arewegameyet.com]: http://arewegameyet.com/
//! [William Roe]: http://willroe.me
//!
//! (Thanks to the couple people donating who opted out of the reward tier, as
//! well. You know who you are!)
//!
//! ### Become a sponsor
//!
//!   - <a href="https://www.patreon.com/newrustacean" rel="payment">Patreon</a>
//!   - [Venmo](https://venmo.com/chriskrycho)
//!   - [Dwolla](https://www.dwolla.com/hub/chriskrycho)
//!   - [Cash.me](https://cash.me/$chriskrycho)
//!   - [Flattr](https://flattr.com/profile/chriskrycho)
//!   - [PayPal.me](https://paypal.me/chriskrycho)
//!
//!
//! Contact
//! -------
//!
//!   - New Rustacean:
//!     + Twitter: [@newrustacean](https://www.twitter.com/newrustacean)
//!     + Email: [[email protected]](mailto:[email protected])
//!   - Chris Krycho
//!     + GitHub: [chriskrycho](https://github.com/chriskrycho)
//!     + Twitter: [@chriskrycho](https://www.twitter.com/chriskrycho)